HEAD OFFICE

BUSINESS ADDRESS
Head Office
Level 1, 410 Church Street
North Parramatta
NSW 2151 Australia

POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 2231
North Parramatta
NSW 1750 Australia

CONTACT

Tel: 02 9890 1199
Fax: 02 9890 7695

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday to Friday
8:30am-5pm EST

CONTACT US

Fill out my online form.

EDITORIAL

MANAGING EDITOR

Hailey Settineri
Tel: 02 9890 1199

hailey.settineri@retailmedia.com.au

ADVERTISING

Group Publisher

Bianca Velez
Tel: 0410 217 696
bianca.velez@retailmedia.com.au

National Sales Manager

Lachlan Dobbins
Tel: 0419 617 742
lachlan.dobbins@retailmedia.com.au

Senior Account Manager – NSW

Jamie Penney
Tel: 0432 665 587
jamie.penney@retailmedia.com.au

Victorian State Manager

Tina Cooper
Tel: 0499 681 111
tina.cooper@retailmedia.com.au

PRODUCTION

Production Administrator

Katrina Crawford
Tel: 07 3451 0006
production@retailmedia.com.au

Subscriptions Administrator

Lisa Maksimas
Tel: 07 3451 0036
subscriptions@retailmedia.com.au